Blogia
Viajes - Voyages - Поездки

Меня зовут...

Voici mon nom transcrit en russe par les fonctionnaires du consulat russe à Montréal! АЛЛОЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ПОЛЬ. Pour mon nom de famille, plusieurs façons d’écrire existent, dépendemment de la prononciation, mais pour mon prénom Alexandre, un nom très commun en Russie, il n’y avait pas d’alternative. Voilà donc comment je m’appellerai chaque fois que j’entrerai dans le territoire de la Fédération de Russie!

He aquí mi nombre transcrito en ruso por los funcionarios del consulado ruso en Montreal! АЛЛОЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ПОЛЬ. Existen varias maneras de escribir mi apellido segun la manera de pronunciarlo, pero mi nombre sólo tiene una manera de transcribir al alfabeto ruso, porque "Alexandre" es un nombre muy común en Rusia. Entonces, así me llamaré cada vez que me encontraré en el territorio de la Federación Rusa.

Here is my name transcribed in Russian by the bureaucrats at the Russian consulate in Montreal. АЛЛОЙ АЛЕКСАНДР ПОЛЬ. There are many ways of writing my last name. It all depends on how you pronounce it. However, my first name, Alexandre, is very common in Russia, so there is only one way of writing it in Russian. So, each time I will enter the territory of the Russian Federation, this will be my name!

23 comentarios

Alexandre -

Bonjour et bienvenu sur ce blog, François. J'espère que tu reviendras souvent et que tu continueras à envoyer des commentaires!

Boris -

C'est tres interessant! Mais on n'utilise pas le dimunitif Alex en Russie. Puis, Alexis c'est une forme "occidentalisee" qui ne se rencontre pas ici.

Francois -

Alexandre est un nom très commun en Russie?
Au mois de Mars dernier, avec Gerson, nous avons fait une étude sur un échantillon représentatif (l'équipe nationale de Russie de Hockey sur Gazon). Résultat: 78,6% des hommes Russes s'appellent Alexandre. Comme les autres s'appellent Alexei (13,3%) et Alexis (6,2%), lorsque Gerson a crié "ALEEEEXXX!!!", ils se sont tous retournés (sauf les 1,9% de Sergei et Vladimir!)
Ils ont perdu ce jour là!

gerson -

My name in Chinese is:

Ji Sen Da Long

yinguita -

This is an international forum~~~~

Boris -

Alexandre: âûêàðÀáêèâàþùèìèñÿ = by those scrambling out of something. Well, many Russian words are really difficult to pronounce even for native speakers. Yet, Russian words are nothing compared to Finnish... When in Finland, you can't even read the name of the street you are in, as it consists of at least 20 letters. :-)

Gerson: The English name of this city is Kherson. It is situated to the west of the Crimean Penninsula, where the Dnieper flows into the Black Sea. The accent is on the last vowel.

Gerson -

Boris: Il y a longtemps, Alexandre m'a dit que tu lui avais dit qu'en Ukraine il y a une ville que sonne comme "Gerson". Est-ce que cette ville a un nom en Anglais pour le trouver dans une carte?

salut !

Gerson -

Alexandre, realmente mi nombre se pronuncia como cuando dices "gato" o ""gars"", resulta que en español la combinacion G+E se pronuncia JE como "gente" pero hay este nombre en portugés también y es Jerson y se pronuncia YERSON pero cuando me preguntan yo digo GERSON y aun así la gente dice jerson...

respecto de tu nom, creo que sucede igual con el mío, por lo de no Alejandro es porque Alexandre, Alexander, Alexandro y sus derivados están españolizados asi como no son sinónimos Guillermo y William...

ay qué dificil explicarlo !


espero hayas entendido...

Boris :L'autrefois, Alexandre m'a dit que tu lui avais dit qu'en Ukraine il y a une ville qui sonne comme Gerson. Est-ce que cette ville a un nom en anglais pour le trouver dans une carte?


saludos !!!

Alexandre -

Выкарабкивающимися? What does it mean? Is this the longest word in Russian? How long does it take for you to pronounce it? Half a second? :-) It takes me at least 3 seconds hehe, and I'm pretty sure I am not stressing the right syllable..

Boris -

All those who like tongue-twisters can try to pronounce my patronymic: VSEVOLODOVICH. Yet, that's not the most difficult Russian word. What about something like VYKARABKIVAYUSCHIMISYA?

Alexandre -

Ying's name in the USA was Amanda! I could not pronounce her real Chinese name when I met her for the first time. But now, I think I am getting better and I pronounce it almost as well as it should be! (I think!) :-)

My name, Alexandre, was a real tongue-twister to Latin Americans. Its pronounciation poses two problems: the so-called nasal "an" and the guttural "R" two sounds that don't exist in the Spanish language. People would call me Alexander or Alex, but curiously nobody has ever called me Alejandro.

yinguita~~~ -

Chinese learning foreign languages tends to have a foreign name~~

' coz it's hard for foreigners to say Chinese names~~

Boris -

Gerson, sais-tu qu'il y a une ville assez grande ХЕРСОН en Ukraine sur la mer Noire? :-)

Boris -

Thank you very much for writing my name in Chinese. I'll do my best to memorize it. :-)
By the way, all Chinese in Russia ask their Russian friends to call them by ordinary Russian names. I think that's because they dislike very much our pronunciation of their original names.

yinguita -

Boris

波里斯

bo li si

yinguita -

ИНЬ ЛЮ

Is this my russian name? o(∩_∩)o...

Alexandre -

2)Des fois comme "х", des fois comme "ж"! Il se prononce comme un "y" espagnol, soit un son situé entre le "y" et le "j" français, sans être l'équivalent exact de l'un des deux sons...

----
Х (Letra rusa) = J (Letra española)
Ж (Letra rusa) = J (Letra francesa)

Boris -

1) La lettre espagnole "z" est transrite en russe comme "c". Alors, Gomez = ГОМЕС.
2) "Gerson" se prononce comme ХЕРСОН ou ЖЕРСОН?
3) J'imagine que Ying Liu = ИНЬ ЛЮ en russe.

yinguita -

吉森(lucky forest) :P

ji sen

Alexandre -

The easiest one first:

Gerson Alarcón Gómez:

Жерсон Аларкон Гомез
ЖЕРСОН АЛАРКОН ГОМЕЗ (Capital letters)

Ying Liu:

I'm not sure about the "Y", Boris should transcribe it instead of me, but let me try!

Инг Лю
ИНГ ЛЮ

As for your Chinese name, Gerson, we should ask Ying to write it. I can't.. :-(

Gerson -

siii.... y el mi (mi nombre) cómo sería ???

y en chinois???

yinguita -

what's my name in russian?

yinguita -

I am the first~~~